top of page

10 TOP TIPS

Thanks to everyone who filled out the Typeform: it gave me valuable insights into what resources you would find the most helpful.

If you didn't fill it out, I don't plan on closing it and the more input I can get, the better! It only takes three minutes.

Based on the input I've gotten so far, almost all of you would like to see templates that you can base your posters on. Those are coming soon, and in the meantime, I want to share with you the second most-wanted resource: tips and resources for creating your posters.

The idea here was to give general pointers - do's and don'ts if you will - that will help give your posters more polish. The "rules" aren't absolute, but following them until you become a pro designer should guide you in creating a poster that communicates better with your audience.

I've also dispersed some online resources here and there that might help since many of you wanted those!

To download the full PDF, click here;

and for a printer-friendly version, click here.

SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
bottom of page